Join men and women from across our state and add your name to our campaign to reclaim Washington’s destiny, undivided.

Featured Endorsements


Tri-City Herald

Yakima Herald

Walla Walla Union-Bulletin

Capital Press

La Voz


Association of Washington Business

Washington Farm Bureau

Associated General Contractors of Washington

National Electrical Contractors Association

Washington Retail Association

National Federation of Independent Business

Auburn Chamber of Commerce


Former Attorney General Rob McKenna

Former US Senator Slade Gorton

Former Governor Dan Evans


Congressman Dave Reichert

Congressman Dan Newhouse

Former Congressman Sid Morrison


Senate Majority Leader Mark Schoesler

State Senator Jan Angel, Caucus Vice Chair

State Senator Barbara Bailey

State Senator John Braun, Deputy Leader

State Senator Joe Fain

State Senator Jim Honeyford, Assistant Floor Leader

State Senator Curtis King

State Senator Ann Rivers

State Senator Judy Warnick


State Representative Richard DeBolt, former House minority leader

State Representative JT Wilcox, Floor Leader

State Representative Joel Kretz, Deputy House Republican Leader

State Representative Shelly Short, House Republican Caucus Chair

State Representative Joe Schmick, Caucus Vice-Chair

State Representative Matt Manweller, Assistant Floor Leader

State Representative Paul Harris, Whip

State Representative Dan Griffey, Assistant Whip

State Representative Lynda Wilson, Assistant Whip

State Representative Dave Hayes, Assistant Whip

State Representative Tom Dent

State Representative Mary Dye

State Representative Michelle Caldier

State Representative Mark Harmsworth

State Representative Norm Johnson

State Representative Brad Klippert

State Representative Linda Kochmar

State Representative Drew MacEwen

State Representative Chad Magendanz

State Representative Dick Muri

State Representative Terry Nealey

State Representative Ed Orcutt

State Representative Kevin Parker

State Representative Liz Pike

State Representative Drew Stokesbary

State Representative Brandon Vick

State Representative Maureen Walsh

State Representative Luanne Van Werven

State Representative Jesse Young


Commissioner Jim McIntyre, Clallam County

Commissioner Brad Peck, Franklin County

Commissioner Ed Wolfe, Kitsap County

Commissioner Bob Eberle, Port of Anacortes

Commissioner Bill Short, Port of Anacortes

Commissioner Roy Keck, Port of Benton

Commissioner Robert Larson, Port of Benton

Commissioner Jane Hagarty, Port of Benton

Commissioner Larry Stokes, Port of Bremerton

Commissioner Axel Strakeljahn, Port of Bremerton

Commissioner Jack Bailey, Port of Brownsville

Commissioner J C Baldwin, Port of Chelan

Commissioner Mark Anders, Port of Chehalis

Commissioner Mark Spurgeon, Port of Douglas

Commissioner James Huffman, Port of Douglas

Commissioner David Preston, Port of Edmonds

Commissioner Jim Orvis, Port of Edmonds

Commissioner Jack Thompson, Port of Grays Harbor

Commissioner Skip Novakovich, Port of Kennewick

Commissioner Bob Bagaason, Port of Longview

Commissioner Wayne Sahli, Port of Mattawa

Commissioner Glenn Leland, Port of Mattawa

Commissioner Kent Jones, Port of Moses Lake

Commissioner Bill McGregor, Port of Olympia

Commissioner Ron Reimann, Port of Pasco

Commissioner Jim Klindworth, Port of Pasco

Commissioner John Calhoun, Port of Port Angeles

Commissioner Curt Morris, Port of Quincy

Commissioner Joe Melroy, Port of Ridgefield

Commissioner Scott Hughes, Port of Ridgefield

Commissioner Kristi Buck, Port of Shelton

Commissioner Connie Bacon, Port of Tacoma

Commissioner Dick Marzano, Port of Tacoma

Commissioner Don Meier, Port of Tacoma

Commissioner Jerry Oliver, Port of Vancouver

Commissioner Nancy Baker, Port of Vancouver

Commissioner Brian Wolfe, Port of Vancouver

Commissioner Mike Frederickson, Port of Walla Walla

Commissioner Ron Dunning, Port of Walla Walla

Commissioner John Love, Port of Whitman


Mayor Patty Lent, City of Bremerton

Mayor Jon Mutchler, City of Ferndale

Mayor Shawn Logan, City of Othello

Former Mayor Pete Lewis, City of Auburn

Former Mayor Mary Odermat, City of Medina

Councilmember Juanita Carstens, City of Enumclaw